woo hairzz

1 06 2008

I went for a haricut today!! I got my bangs cut across and a lil trim while my lil sister got her perm. She is soooo adorable with her curly hair!! I wish I had curly hair, but everytime I say it Alexia yells “NO you dont want curly hair!! Your hair is pretty Izy so shut up!” ahahha I try to say it less now. I am an optimistic girl so I love my hair for the way it is.

So anyways moving on with today nothing really special happened. I went to see my aunts new house and my sister had a supper for kapswim. That was long and boring.

Now for my picture of the day! I picked a picture of me and Gabrielle at the Soo this year. Shes such a cutie. It was her first year and she got first in the first round. It was funny cuz then her mom was freaking out.. ” oh my god what am I supposed to do now? I didnt think she would win!!” hahahah aww Im gonna miss her. anyway toodles!!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment